TrackBlasters Radio: 19.01.18

Da Fat Friday Afternoon – The Official Soundtrack To Your Weekend!

Host: DJ P.R.

Today’s show includes a truckload of brand new music from the likes of Justin Timberlake, Remy Ma, Tinashe, SiR, Junia-T, Dave East, Caleborate, Jamo Gang, Nipsey Hussel and Parliament.

Press play or hit the download button and enjoy. Happy Friday, ya’ll!

Record Of The Day: Junia-T feat. SABRE – Finally


Justin Timberlake – Filthy
Bruno Mars feat. Cardi B – Finesse (Remix)
Remy Ma feat. Chris Brown – Melanin Magic (Pretty Brown)
Kendrick Lamar & SZA – All The Stars
Tinashe feat. Offset – No Drama
SiR – Summer In November
G-Eazy – Summer In December

**Record Of The Day**
Junia-T feat. SABRE – Finally

CyHi The Prynce – Closer
Dave East – What Made Me
Caleborate feat. Big K.R.I.T. – Soul (Remix)
Big K.R.I.T. feat. Cee-Lo Green & Sleepy Brown – Get Up 2 Come Down
Jamo Gang (Ras Kass, El Gant & J57) feat. DeeJay Element – All Eyes On Us
Nipsey Hussle feat. YG – Last Time That I Checc’d
Parliament feat. Scarface – I’m Gon Make U Sick O’Me
Justin Timberlake – Supplies

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *