TrackBlasters Radio: 05.01.18

Da Fat Friday Afternoon – The Official Soundtrack To Your Weekend!

Host: DJ P.R.

The first “Fat Friday Afternoon” of 2018 includes new music from the likes of Bruno Mars, Justin Timberlake, Kendrick Lamar x SZA, K Camp, One Week Notice and King Los.

Press play or hit the download button and enjoy. Happy Friday, ya’ll!

Record Of The Day: Kendrick Lamar & SZA – All The Stars


Bruno Mars feat. Cardi B – Finesse (Remix)
Justin Timberlake – Filthy

**Record Of The Day**
Kendrick Lamar & SZA – All The Stars

Eminem feat. Ed Sheeran – River
Eminem – In Your Head
K Camp – Cranberry Juice
Dizzy Wright, Jarren Benton, Audio Push, Demrick, Emilio Rojas & Reezy – What Means The World
50 Cent feat. Jeremih – Still Think I’m Nothing
50 Cent feat. Kendrick Lamar – We Up
Half-A-Mil – Tony Fontana
CunninLynguists feat. Farah Elle – Oh Honey
King Los – Stay Focus
Rapsody feat. Busta Rhymes – You Should Know
TiRon & Ayomari feat. James Fauntleroy – Superhug
Statik Selektah feat. G-Eazy, Joey Bada$$ & Enisa – Ain’t A Damn Thing Change

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *