TrackBlasters Radio: 08.11.17

Da Wednesday Underground Flava – Underground & Old School Tunes Non-Stop!

Host: DJ P.R.

Heatrock after heatrock – you know the motto! Press play and enjoy.

Record Of The Day: Cyhi The Prynce feat. Kanye West – Dat Side


Cyhi The Prynce feat. Kanye West – Dat Side
The Cool Kids feat. Hannibal Buress – The Moonlanding
The Cool Kids feat. Boldy James & Smoke DZA – On The Set
The Council feat. Kabaka Pyramid, Koro Fyah & Massy The Creator – Misery
Wu-Tang Clan feat. Junior Reid – One Blood Under W
Wu-Tang feat. RZA & Swnkah – Why Why Why
Jay-Z feat. Damian Marley – Bam
Damian Marley – Welcome To Jamrock
Big K.R.I.T. – Confetti
KXNG Crooked feat. Royce Da 5’9 – Truth (Why You Mad)
Mike Dreams – Open Mike
Kendrick Lamar – FEAR.
Joey Bada$$ – Amerikkkan Idol

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *