TrackBlasters Radio: 07.04.17

Da Fat Friday Afternoon – The Official Soundtrack To Your Weekend

Host: DJ P.R.

Today’s show includes brand new bangers from the likes of OG Maco, Joey Bada$$, Homeboy Sandman, Euroz, Raekwon, Substantial, Ric Wilson and many more.

Press play and enjoy. Happy Friday, ya’ll!

Record Of The Day: OG Maco – For Logic Fans aka The Internet


Kendrick Lamar – The Heart Part 4
Kendrick Lamar – HUMBLE.

**Record Of The Day**
OG Maco – For Logic Fans aka The Internet

Joey Bada$$ feat. ScHoolboy Q – Rockabye Baby
Homeboy Sandman – Consumption
Raekwon feat. P.U.R.E. – M&N
Hanz On feat. Ghostface Killah, Method Man, Shawn Wigs & Tab – Smoke Like We Do
Euroz – Blvd Dreams
Substantial feat. Precious Joubert – The Sub Way
Ric Wilson feat. Chuck D – Hang Loose
Lou Phelps feat. Innanet James – What Time Is It
Kid Ink feat. Ty Dolla $ign – F With U
THEY. feat. IshDARR – Deep End (Thane Remix)
Gorillaz feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T – Let Me Out
Mack Wilds feat. Wale – Bonnie & Clyde
Mack Wilds – Explore

Kanye West feat. Pusha T – Runaway

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *