Desiigner – New English [Mixtape]


Brooklyn rapper Desiigner drops off his first official mixtape which comes following his deal with Kanye’s G.O.O.D. Music and his #1 hit “Panda’. The 13-track effort features two guest appearances from King Savage and Pusha T, and can be streamed here.


1 Intro
2 Caliber
3 Make It Out
4 Shooters
5 Monstas & Villains
6 interlude 1
7 Talk Regardless
8 Roll Wit Me
9 interlude 2
10 Da Day
11 Jet
12 Overnight
13 Zombie Walk
14 Panda

One thought on “Desiigner – New English [Mixtape]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *