TrackBlasters Radio: 11.03.15

Da Wednesday Underground Flava – Underground & Old School Hip Hop Non-Stop

Host: DJ P.R.

Today’s show includes new bangers from the likes of Oddisee, Freddie Gibbs, Jay Electronica, SYG, OverDoz, AWKWORD and Gangrene. Enjoy!

Record Of The Day: Jay Electronica – Road To Perdition


Oddisee – Word To The Wise
Nas – On The Real
Oddisee & Phonte – Requiem
JR & PH7 x Chuuwee – Honey Struck
Freddie Gibbs – White Range
Junia-T – We Got This (All Day)

**Record Of The Day**
Jay Electronica – Road To Perdition

AWKWORD – The Ivory Tower
Five Steez – Night Streets
SYG – Heal My Soul
OverDoz feat. ASAP Ferg – Fuck Yo DJ (Remix)
Kanye West feat. Allan Kingdom, Theophilus London & Paul McCartney – All Day
Big Sean feat. Kanye West – All Your Fault
M.O.P. feat. Maino – Welcome 2 Brooklyn (Remix)
Gangrene feat. Earl Sweatshirt & Samuel T. Herring – Play It Cool
Raekwon feat. French Montana & Busta Rhymes – Wall To Wall
GZA feat. Tom Morello – The Mexican

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *