Action Bronson – Sincerely, Mr. Wonderful [Album Cover & Tracklist]


Here’s the artwork and tracklist for Bronsolino’s forthcoming album, “Sincerely, Mr. Wonderful”, which is set to drop on March 24th.


01 Brand New Car
02 When I Rise f. Big Body Bes
03 Terry
04 Actin’ Crazy
05 Falconry f. Meyhem Lauren & Big Body Bes
06 THUG LOVE STORY 2017 THE MUSICAL (Interlude)”
07 A. City Boy Blues f. Chauncy Sherod
08 B. A light in the Addict f. Party Supplies
09 C. Baby Blue f. Chance The Rapper
10 Only in America f. Party Supplies
11 Galactic Love
12 The Passage
13 Easy Rider

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *