Audio Push – Parade [Stream]


This is taken from the upcoming HS87 compilation album “We The Plug”, which will be released on May 27th. Check the project’s cover above and the tracklist after the jump.

01. Plug Music (Feat. Tish Hyman, Hit-Boy, B.Carr, Bmacthequeen, Audio Push, N.No, Kent M$ney & K. Roosevelt)
02. Stripes (Feat. Hit-Boy, Audio Push, Bmacthequeen & Preach)
03. No Talkin ‘ (Feat. Hit-Boy, Rich Boy & PeeJ)
04. Cold (K. Roosevelt)
05. On Everything (Feat. Hit-Boy & Young Dro)
06. We The Plug: Commercial 1
07. Rude Awakening (Feat. Hit-Boy, Bmacthequeen, Price & Big Hit)
08. The Pay (Feat. Bmacthequeen & Lil Debbie)
09. Shit Shit (Feat. N.No, B. Carr, Kurupt & PeeJ)
10. Scorn Interlude
11. Scorn (Feat Audio Push, Hit-Boy, Kid Cudi & Kent M$ney)
12. Picture (Feat. Hit-Boy, K. Roosevelt & Chili Chil)
13. Members Only (Feat. Hit-Boy, Audio Push, Bmacthequeen , Kent M$ney, K. Roosevelt & James Fauntleroy)
14. Parade Interlude
15. Parade (Audio Push)
16. We The Plug: Commercial 2
17. B.B.H. (Feat. Bmacthequeen, Audio Push & Hit-Boy)
18. Grinding My Whole Life (Feat. N.No, B. Carr, Hit-Boy, Big Hit, Audio Push, Bmacthequeen & Kent M$ney)
19. Alert (Feat. Hit-Boy & Nipsey Hussle)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *