TrackBlasters Radio: 21.03.14

Da Fat Friday Afternoon – The Official Soundtrack To Your Weekend

Host: DJ P.R.

Today DJ Kitsune takes over TB Radio with his very dope “The New West” mix. Enjoy!

Record Of The Day: Back on Monday!


DJ Kitsune – Intro
Teeflii – That D
Kid Ink feat. Chris Brown – Show Me
Problem feat. Tyga – Do It
Iamsu! feat. Kool John & Skipper – Hold It Down
Ty Dolla $ign feat. B.o.B. – Paranoid
Sage The Gemini – Red Nose
Eric Bellinger feat. Problem – I Dont Want Her
Jhené Aiko – The Worst
Adrian Marcel feat. Rick Ross – Dope Dealer
Luke Christopher – The Alphabet
YG feat. Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan – My Ni**a
Nipsey Hussle – More Or Less
K. Roosevelt feat. Hit-Boy – Do Me Now
Iamsu! feat. Tank – Let Go
Iamsu! feat. Kool John – Best Thing Yet
Luke Christopher – The Material
ScHolboy Q feat. Kendrick Lamar – Collard Greens
Teeflii – Patient
Elijah Blake – Talk To Me
Nipsey Hussle feat. Cobby Supreme & Dom Kennedy – Checc me out
Dom Kennedy – South Central Love
Problem – The Beginning

[audio: 21.03.14.mp3]

Download here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *