TrackBlasters Radio: 28.02.14

Da Fat Friday Afternoon – The Official Soundtrack To Your Weekend

Host: DJ P.R.

Happy Friday ya’ll!

Record Of The Day: Jhene Aiko feat. Raekwon – The Worst (Ted Smooth Remix)


Lorde feat. Wale, Rick Ross & Magazeen – Royals (Remix)
Rick Ross feat. Sizzla & Mavado – Mafia Music III
Raekwon feat. Assassin & Melanie Fiona – Soundboy Kill It
ScHoolboy Q feat. ASAP Rocky – Californication
Future feat. Pharrell, Pusha T & Casino – Move That Dope
Que feat. Snoop Dogg, ASAP Ferg & Pusha T – OG Bobby Johnson (Remix)
Rick Ross feat. Kanye West & Big Sean – Sanctified
Lupe Fiasco feat. Ty Dolla $ign – Snitches
Big Boi feat. Phantogram – Objectum Shalamar
Pharrell feat. Justin Timberlake – Brand New
Beyonce feat. Kanye West & Jay-Z – Drunk In Love (Remix)

**Record Of The Day**
Jhene Aiko feat. Raekwon – The Worst (Ted Smooth Remix)

Mario Winans feat. Diddy – I Don’t Wanna Know

[audio: 28.02.14.mp3]

Download here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *