ASAP Ferg – Trap Lord [Album Stream]


Head over to Ferg’s site to stream his entire debut album “Trap Lord”, which hits stores and iTunes next Tuesday.


01. Let It Go
02. Shabba (ft. A$AP Rocky)
03. Lord (ft. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
04. Hood Pope
05. Fergivicious
06. 4:02
07. Dump Dump
08. Work (Remix) (ft. A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Trinidad Jame$ & ScHoolboy Q)
09. Didn’t Wanna Do That
10. Murda Something (ft. Waka Flocka Flame)
11. Make A Scene
12. Fuck Out My Face (ft. D-Real, Onyx & Aston Matthews)
13. Cocaine Castle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *