Janelle Monae – The Electric Lady [Album Cover & Tracklist]


Official tracklist and album cover for Janelle Monae’s upcoming album “The Electric Lady”. The album is set to hit stores on September 10th.

Check out the tracklist below.

Disc 1:

01. Suite IV Electric Overture
02. Givin Em What They Love (feat. Prince)
03. Q.U.E.E.N. (feat. Erykah Badu)
04. Electric Lady (feat. Solange)
05. Good Morning Midnight (Interlude)
06. PrimeTime (feat. Miguel)
07. We Were Rock & Roll
08. The Chrome Shoppe (Interlude)
09. Dance Apocalyptic
10. Look Into My Eyes

Disc 2:

11. Suite V Electric Overture
12. It’s Code
13. Ghetto Woman
14. Our Favorite Fugitive (Interlude)
15. Victory
16. Can’t Live Without Your Love
17. Sally Ride
18. Dorothy Dandridge Eyes (feat. Esperanza Spalding)
19. What An Experience

Target Deluxe Edition:

20. HYTB
21. I Want You Back (Jackson 5 Cover)
22. Q.U.E.E.N. (Remix)
23. The Electric Lady (Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *