Phil Ade – R.O.S.E. [Mixtape]


New mixtape from Phil Ade titled “R.O.S.E.”. Tracklist & download link below.

Download: Phil Ade – R.O.S.E.


01. Nas Told Me (Intro) (prod. Sunny Norway)
02. The Dreamer (prod. Teddy Roxpin)
03. City Lights ft. Skream (prod. Sunny Norway)
04. Every Bag (prod. Sunny Norway)
05. Money ft. Phil Da Phuture (prod. 6ix)
06. Check My Tags (prod. Sunny Norway)
07. The Vapors (Bet U Kno Me) ft. Shawn Chrystopher (prod. OB)
08. 2AM ft. Bun B (prod. Sunny Norway)
09. Xscape (prod. Ashton Gold)
10. Big Mistake ft. Metronomy & Like (of Pac Div) (prod. Sunny Norway)
11. Simply Beautiful ft. Raheem DeVaughn & Dee Boy (prod. DJ Black Diamond)
12. Under Achiever (prod. Sunny Norway)
13. One Time ft. Ice The Villain & Andain (prod. Sunny Norway)
14. Get Back ft. Rockie Fresh (prod. Sunny Norway)listen download
15. Tony Lewis Jr. Speaks
16. Disappointed (prod. Teddy Roxpin)
17. Roses ft. Flex Kartel (Outro) (prod. Sunny Norway)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *