Crooked I – Apex Predator [Album Cover & Tracklist]


Crooked I upcoming LP features guest spots from Tech N9ne, K-Young, and Tena Jones as well as production from Denaun Porter, Cardo, STreet Runner, and more. “Apex Predator” arrives July 30 via COB Music/Treacherous/EMPIRE.


01. YODO
02. Vegas On Biz f. K-Young
03. Let Me Get It f. Tech N9ne
04. Apex Predator (My Gun Go)
05. Nobody Cares f. Tena Jones
06. Crowns
07. A Lady Fell In Love
08. No Sleep Gang
09. Sumthin From Nuthin (Beatbox)
10. Crook N Porter
11. Tell Them MF’s We Made It

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *