Jay-Z – Magna Carta Holy Grail [Tracklist]



Here’s the tracklist for Jay-Z’s upcoming studio album “Magna Carta Holy Grail“. Features and official production credits have yet to be revealed.


01. Picasso Baby
02. Heaven
03. Versus
04. Tom Ford
05. Beach Is Better
06. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt
07. Oceans
08. F.U.T.W.
09. Part II (On The Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14. Holy Grail (Bonus Track)
15. Open Letter (Bonus Track)

Previously: Pharrell Talks “Magna Carta Holy Grail” [Video]

One thought on “Jay-Z – Magna Carta Holy Grail [Tracklist]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *