Yeezus – The Samples (Mixed By Gianni Lee x Mike Blud) [Mixtape]


In celebration of a new era in Hip Hop Gianni Lee and Mike Blud are back again with The Samples from Kanye West’s “Yeezus” Album. In respect to the presentation of the the actual album no tracklist will be included. The mixtape streams starts of with a Gianni Lee produced intro that uses some of his favorite samples from the project.


01 Intro (Prod By Gianni Lee)
02 Holy Name of Mary Choral Family: “He’ll Give Us What We Really Need (“On Sight”)
03 Marilyn Manson: “The Beautiful People” (“Black Skinhead”)
04 Capleton: “Forward Inna Dem Clothes” (“I Am A God”)
05 Omega, Omega: “Gyöngyhajú lány” (“New Slaves”)
06 Rahul Dev Burman, Asha Bhosle, Manna Dey: “Are Zindagi Hai Khel” (“I Am A God”)
07 Kenny Lattimore: “Lately” (“I’m In It”)
08 Nina Simone: “Strange Fruit” (“Blood On The Leaves”)
09 TNGHT: “R U Ready” (“Blood On The Leaves”)
10 Snoop Dogg: “Down 4 My N’s: “(“Blood On The Leaves”)
11 Lords Of The Underground: “Chief Rocka” (“Guilt Trip”)
12 Pusha T ft Popcann Travis Scott: “Blocka” (“Guilt Trip”)
13 Beenie Man: “Memories” (“Send It Up”)
14 Wee: “Aeroplane (Reprise)” (“Bound 2″)
16 Ponderosa Twins Plus One: “Bound” (“Bound 2″)
17 Brenda Lee: “Sweet Nothin” (“Bound 2″)

One thought on “Yeezus – The Samples (Mixed By Gianni Lee x Mike Blud) [Mixtape]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *