TrackBlasters Radio: 24.05.13

Da Fat Friday Afternoon – The Official Soundtrack To Your Weekend

Host: DJ P.R.

New T.I., Fat Joe, Black Hippy, Kanye West and much more. Happy Friday, ya’ll!

Record Of The Day: Black Hippy – U.E.N.O. (Remix)


T.I. feat. Lil Wayne – Wit Me
Fat Joe feat. Future – Love Me Long Time
Rocko feat. Trinidad James & Future – U.O.E.N.O. (Remix)

**Record Of The Day**
Black Hippy – U.E.N.O. (Remix)

Kanye West – Black Skinhead (Live On SNL)
Kanye West – New Slaves (Live On SNL)
Goodie Mob feat. Janelle Monae – Special Education
Travi$ Scott feat. T.I. & 2 Chainz – Upper Echelon
DJ Khaled feat. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne – No New Friends
Justin Timberlake – Tunnel Vision
The-Dream feat. Beyonce & 2 Chainz – Turnt
Aaliyah – If Your Girl Only Knew (WoodysProduce Remix)
Eric Bellinger feat. Hit-Boy & King Chip – ASAP (Remix)
Talib Kweli feat. Miguel – Come Here
Jhene Aiko – Comfort Inn Ending

[audio: 24.05.13.mp3]

Download here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *