TrackBlasters Radio: 03.05.13

Da Fat Friday Afternoon – The Official Soundtrack To Your Weekend

Host: DJ P.R.

Thank God it’s Friday!

Record Of The Day: J. Cole feat. Young Jeezy – Kenny Lofton


Chris Brown – Fine China
Talib Kweli – Fine China (Remix)
Amy Winehouse – Back To Black
Beyonce & Andre 3000 – Back To Black
Anthony Hamilton & Elayna Boynton – Freedom
Drake feat. James Fauntleroy – Girls Love Beyonce

**Record Of The Day**
J. Cole feat. Young Jeezy – Kenny Lofton

Wyclef Jean feat. T.I. & Trae Tha Truth – I Wish It Was Music
Jay-Z – 100$ Bill
Jay-Z – Open Letter
Talib Kweli feat. Busta Rhymes – Rocket Ships
Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge – The Rise Of The Ghostface Killah

Kris Kross – It’s A Shame
Kris Kross – Jump (Extended Club Mix)

ASAP Rocky – Phoenix
Lana Del Rey – Young & Beautiful
Kendrick Lamar – I’m Dying Of Thirst

[audio: 03.05.13.mp3]

Download here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *