R.A. The Rugged Man – Legends Never Die [Album Cover & Tracklist]

legends never die

R.A.’s second studio album “Legends Never Die” is set to drop on April 30th.

01. Still Diggin Wit Buck
02. The People’s Champ
03. Definition Of A Rap Flow (ft. Amalie Bruun)
04. Learn Truth (ft. Talib Kweli)
05. Bang Boogie
06. Tom Thum
07. Holla-Loo-Yuh (ft. Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko)
08. Media Midgets
09. Shoot Me In The Head
10. Legends Never Die (Daddy’s Halo)
11. The Dangerous Three (ft. Brother Ali & Masta Ace)
12. Luv To Fuk (ft. Eamon)
13. Underground Hitz (ft. Hopsin)
14. Laugh, Clown, Laugh
15. Sam Pecknpah (ft. Vinnie Paz & Sadat X)
16. Outro
17. Still Get Through The Day (ft. Eamon)
18. Bonus: Make You Famous (ft. Block McCloud)

Previously: R.A. The Rugged Man feat. Talib Kweli – Learn Truth [Audio]

One thought on “R.A. The Rugged Man – Legends Never Die [Album Cover & Tracklist]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *