TrackBlasters Radio: 01.02.13

Da Fat Friday Afternoon – The Official Soundtrack To Your Weekend

Host: DJ P.R.

Happy Friday ya’ll!

Record Of The Day: Nickelus F feat. Drake – Number 15


Young Jeezy feat. 2 Chainz – R.I.P.
Juicy J feat Big Sean & Young Jeezy – Show Out
Chief Keef feat. 50 Cent & Wiz Khalifa – Hate Bein’ Sober
Chief Keef – Love Sosa
Lil Wayne feat. Future & Drake – Good Kush & Alcohol
T.I. feat. ASAP Rocky – Wildside
T.I. feat. B.o.B., Kendrick Lamar & Kris Steffens – Memories Back Then
Kendrick Lamar – Country Building Blues
Pusha T feat. Andrea Martin – Take My Life
Damian Marley – Welcome To Jamrock
Major Lazer feat. Amber of Dirty Projectors – Get Free
Justin Timberlake feat. Jay-Z – Suit & Tie
Frank Ocean – Crack Rock
Maino & The Mafia – Crack Rock Freestyle

**Record Of The Day**
Nickelus F feat. Drake – Number 15

Sey feat. PRXJECT – Where Do I Go

[audio: 01.02.13.mp3]

Download here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *