TrackBlasters Radio: 21.12.12

Da Fat Friday Afternoon – The Official Soundtrack To Your Weekend

Host: DJ P.R.

Happy Friday ya’ll!

Record Of The Day: Jhene Aiko feat. James Fauntleroy – Wrap Me Up


ScHoolboy Q feat. Kendrick Lamar – Blessed
2 Chainz feat. The-Dream – Extremely Blessed

**Record Of The Day**
Jhene Aiko feat. James Fauntleroy – Wrap Me Up

Rick Ross feat. Ne-Yo – Maybach Music IV
Game feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Fabolous & Jeremih – All That (Lady)
LL Cool J feat. Joe – Take It
Big Sean feat. Wale – Life Should Go On
ASAP Rocky – Goldie

**Michael Uzowuru’s FADER Mix**
Madlib – Enter… Hot Curry
The Neptunes – What Happened To That Boy (Instrumental)
Dr. Dre – Fuck You
Kanye West – Addiction
The Neptunes – Excuse Me Miss (Instrumental)
DJ Unk feat. Andre 3000 – Walk It Out (Remix)
Gucci Mane – Lemonade
Kream Team – Loading Screen
Wiz Khalifa – Up
Ludacris – Southern Hospitality
Soulja Boy – Zan With That Lean
D-Lo – No Hoe
Michael Uzowuru – June 29th
Andre 3000 – Hey Ya!
Lil Wayne – Boom
Thelonius Martin feat. Topaz Jones – Trapdmnds
Project Pat – Chickenhead
Vybz Kartel – Love Me Give Gal

[audio: 21.12.12.mp3]

Download here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *