TrackBlasters Radio: 14.11.12

Da Wednesday Underground Flava – Real Hip Hop Non-Stop

Host: DJ P.R.

Today’s show includes brand new heatrocks from the likes of Sean Price, 9th Wonder, Buckshot, Five Steez, Saigon, Roc Marciano, J. Cole and Raekwon. Enjoy!

Record Of The Day: J. Cole – Miss America


Sean Price feat. Buckshot – Frankenberry
9th Wonder & Buckshot – What I Gotta Say
Lil Fame & Termanology – Too Tough for TV
Five Steez – Blazing
Saigon – Blown Away
Kendrick Lamar – The Jig Is Up (Dump’n)

**Record Of The Day**
J. Cole – Miss America

Roc Marciano – Pistolier
Raekwon – Don’t Look Any Further Freestyle
Junior Mafia – Gettin’ Money (The Get Money Remix)
Kanye West – White Dress
Kendrick Lamar – The Art Of Peer Pressure
Kendrick Lamar – Dying Of Thirst
Statik Selektah & JFK feat. Reks & Termanology – Brothers On The Run
Roc Marciano – The Man
Murs & 9th Wonder – Whatever You Are

[audio: 14.11.12.mp3]

Download here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *