TrackBlasters Radio: 04.07.12

Da Wednesday Underground Flava – Real Hip Hop Non-Stop

Host: DJ P.R.

New Paypa, Reek Da Villain, Ab-Soul, Torch, Prodigy, Pusha T x Kanye, Nas and much more. Enjoy!

Record Of The Day: Pusha T & Kanye West – New God Flow


Paypa feat. Emilio Rojas – Serenity
Reek Da Villain feat. Busta Rhymes & Lloyd Banks – Get Away Car Driving
Ab-Soul, Fashawn & One-2 – Donnie Brasco
Torch feat. Prodigy & Provalone P – No Mercy
Prodigy – Slept On
Showbiz & AG – Do It 4
Kid Static – World Goes Round

**Record Of The Day**
Pusha T & Kanye West – New God Flow

Nas feat. Large Professor – Loco-Motive
Nas feat. Rick Ross – Accident Murderers
Kendrick Lamar feat. Dr. Dre – The Recipe
Wiz Khalifa feat. 50 Cent – Telescope
Joey Bada$$ feat. CJ Fly – Don’t Front
King Mez – About Me
King Mez – The Queen
Dom Kennedy feat. Too Short – Don’t Call Me

[audio: 04.07.12.mp3]

Download here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *