The Bru-Tang Clan – Enter Tha 63 Chambahs [Free EP]

In just over a year and a half, Boston Bruin’s Left Winger Brad Marchand has won a Stanley Cup and has become a fan favorite among Boston Hockey fans. His cult hero status as a gritty player who doesn’t take himself too serious has been elevated with the embracing of his popular nickname “Noseface Killah” and his references to his teammates as “The Bru-Tang Clan.” To celebrate all things Wu-Tang and his own growing aliases, Marchand has teamed up with The Boston Sports Apparel CO. to design his own line of gear and with Boston’s own Akrobatik for a FreEP “Enter Tha 63 Chambahs” (63 coincidentally being Marchand’s Jersey Number and the mirror of Wu-Tang’s debut album title). The six-songs featured on “Enter Tha 63 Chambahs” are all recorded over classic Wu-Tang instrumentals are surely the first hockey related hip-hop songs ever recorded (true “fight music”); and is a must listen for anyone (regardless if you follow hockey or not) and absolutely has to be heard in order to be appreciated.

Download: The Bru-Tang Clan – Enter Tha 63 Chambahs


1. “Bru-Tang Clan Ain’t Nothing To Puck Wit”
2. “Radio Skit #1”
3. “Triumph” (Game 7)
4. “Fish” (Noseface Killah Anthem)
5. “The Illest Team”
6. “Radio Skit #2”
7. “Protect Ya Net”
8. “All That We Got Iz You” (Ode To The Fans)
9. “Radio Skit #3” (Outro)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *