Robin Thicke – Love After War [Album Cover & Tracklist]

The album will be available on December 6th as a 17-track standard and 20-track deluxe edition.


01. An Angel on Each Arm
02. I’m an Animal
03. Never Give Up
04. The New Generation
05. Love After War
06. All Tied Up
07. Pretty Lil’ Heart feat. Lil Wayne
08. Mission
09. Tears on My Tuxedo
10. Boring
11. Lovely Lady
12. Dangerous
13. Full Time Believer
14. I Don’t Know How It Feels to Be U
15. Cloud 9
16. The Lil’ Things
17. What Would I Be?

One thought on “Robin Thicke – Love After War [Album Cover & Tracklist]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *