TrackBlasters Radio: 02.11.11

Da Wednesday Underground Flava – Real Hip Hop Non-Stop

Host: DJ P.R.

Heatrock After Heatrock – You Know The Motto!

Record Of The Day: Kool Savas – Aura


Mac Miller – Party On Fifth Ave
Drake feat. Lil Wayne – The Motto
Lloyd Banks – We Fuckin
Sav Killz feat. Lil Fame – Jamel Rockwell
Roc Marciano – Scarface Ni**a (Gensu Dean Remix)
Quelle Chris – G.O.D. Power
Nas & Rick Ross – It’s A Tower Heist

**Record Of The Day (Homegrown Heat)**
Kool Savas – Aura

Common – Blue Sky
J. Cole feat. Missy Elliott – Nobody’s Perfect
Lloyd Banks – Love Shots
Torae – For The Record
Evidence – You
Bumpy Knuckles & DJ Premier – Bap
Slim The Mobster – Dreaming
50 Cent – 50’s My Favorite
Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire – I Should Be Sleepin’
Kendrick Lamar – Hol’ Up

[audio: 02.11.11.mp3]

Download here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *