Action Bronson & Statik Selektah – Well Done [Album Cover & Tracklist]


1. Respect The Mustache
2. Time For Some ft Lil Fame of M.O.P.
3. Cocoa Butter ft. Nina Sky
4. White Silk
5. I Don’t Need No Love
6. The Stick Up
7. Central Bookings ft. Meyhem Lauren
8. Cirque Du Soleil
9. The RainMaker
10. Love Letter
11. Not Enough Words
12. Terror Death Camp ft. Meyhem Lauren, Maffew Ragazino, & AG Da Coroner
13. Miss Fordham Road (86′ 87′ 88′)
14. Cliff Notes
15. Bon Voyage’

Action Bronson & Statik Selektah announce signing to DCide. Their collaborative album, “Well Done,” will be released November 22nd on DCide Records. Pre-order here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *