Wale – Ambition [Tracklist]

Wale’s 2nd studio album will be in stores November 1st.

01. Don’t Hold Your Applause
02. Double M Genius
03. Miami Nights
04. Legendary
05. Lotus Flower Bomb (feat. Miguel)
06. Sabotage (feat. Lloyd)
07. White Linen (Coolin) (feat. Ne-Yo)
08. Slight Work (feat. Big Sean)
09. Ambition (feat. Meek Mill & Rick Ross)
10. Illest Bitch
11. No Days Off
12. DC or Nothing
13. That Way (feat. Jeremih & Rick Ross)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *