TrackBlasters Entertainment

U-God – The Keynote Speaker [Album Sampler]

Posted on June 6, 2013


U-God will release his new album "The Keynote Speaker" this July. Here's a lil taste of it.

The Keynote Speaker is the all new solo album from Wu-Tang Clan founder member U-God, his first release for The RZA's Soul Temple Imprint (The Man With The Iron Fists Soundtrack, Ghostface Killah's critically acclaimed Twelve Reasons To Die both of which featured appearances from U-God). This is the gritty street-level hip hop album U-God fans have longed to hear. The album is Executive Produced by The RZA and features stellar appearances from Method Man, The GZA, Inspectah Deck, Styles P, Elzhi of Slum Village, Kool Keith and more...

2013 marks the twentieth anniversary of The Wu-Tang Clan. In addition to his own solo dates, U-God will be appearing with the Wu-Tang Clan on concert stages throughout the World, including major festivals such as Coachella and Bonnaroo.

Previously: Wu-Tang Clan – Family Reunion (CDQ/No Tags) [Audio x Download]

Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge – The Brown Tape [Sampler]

Posted on April 6, 2013


Pre-order GK's new album "Twelve Reasons To Die" now on Bandcamp. Street date: April 16th.

Soul Temple Records announces that, in conjunction with, they will release an alternate version of the Ghostface Killah/Adrian Younge album Twelve Reasons To Die, This version of the album, created by critically-acclaimed, detroit-based producer Apollo Brown, will be released as a limited edition cassette. These tapes will be given away, along with Issue One of the Twelve Reasons To Die comic book, for free with the purchase of the CD or LP of Twelve Reasons To Die at participating independent record retailers across the Country. Fans without access to a participating retailer can get a free copy of the tape, while supplies last, with purchase of the album from

Previously: Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge feat. U-God, Masta Killa, Inspectah Deck & Killa Sin – Murder Spree [Audio]

RaVaughn – Love Always [Album Sampler]

Posted on March 6, 2013


Get your copy of RaVaughn's new single with Wale, "Better Be Good", now on iTunes.

Tagged as: No Comments

Voli – The Wall [Sampler]

Posted on July 4, 2012

"The (full-length) Wall" drops later this year.

Download: Voli – The Wall

Tagged as: No Comments

Big Shug – I.M. 4-EVA [Album Sampler]

Posted on June 19, 2012

July 24th is the date.


1. Still Here (Prod. By A Kid Called Quest)
2. Hardbody (Feat. Fat Joe & M.O.P.) (Prod. by DJ Premier)
3. Spit Six (Prod. by DJ Premier)
4. For The Real (Feat. Termanology, Slaine, Singapore Kane & Reks) (Prod. by Fizzy Womack)
5. Blue Collar (Prod. by DJ Premier)
6. Ass Mouth (Skit)
7. I.M. 4-Eva (Feat. Singapore Kane)
8. Big Fly Homie (Prod. By A Kid Called Quest)
9. No More (Feat. Trumayne)
10. War In The Club (Prod. by Lee Bannon)
11. We Miss You (Prod. by DJ Premier)
12. My Kids
13. I’ll Be Here
14. Sixteen Go
15. New Era
16. True Love
17. Basically (Prod. by Fizzy Womack)
18. Flow On (Bonus Track)

Tagged as: No Comments

Smoke DZA – Rugby Thompson [Album Sampler]

Posted on June 15, 2012

DZA's new album "Rugby Thompson" produced entirely by Harry Fraud drops Tuesday, June 19th.

Warner Bros. Music Presents: Occupy Summer [Free Sampler]

Posted on June 7, 2012

Download: Warner Bros. Music Presents: Occupy Summer


01. Curren$y – What It Look Like f. Wale
02. Curren$y – Fast Cars Faster Women f. Daz Dillinger
03. Meek Mill – I’m Rollin’
04. Meek Mill – Lean Wit It
05. Wale – Bag Of Money f. Rick Ross, Meek Mill & T-Pain
06. Waka Flocka Flame – Round Of Applause f. Drake
07. Waka Flocka Flame – I Don’t Really Care f. Trey Songz
08. Kirko Bangz – Drank In My Cup (rmx). 2 Chainz & Juelz Santana
09. Kirko Bangz – That Pole
10. Wale – Slight Work f. Big Sean
11. Stalley – Party Heart f. Rick Ross & 2 Chainz

DJ Premier & Bumpy Knuckles – The Kolexxxion [Album Sampler]

Posted on March 7, 2012


01. My Thoughts
02. Shake The Room (Feat. Flavor Flav) (Rejected Busta Rhymes beat)
03. B.A.P. (Bumpy And Premier) (Beat made for Jay-Z)
04. eVrEEbOdEE (Rejected Fat Joe beat)
05. wEaRe aT WaR (Rejected Immortal Technique beat)
06. P.A.I.N.E. (Pressure At INdustry Expense) (Rejected Jadakiss beat)
07. The Life
09. D’Lah
10. More Levels
11. GrEaTnEsS
12. EyEnEvErPuTmY4cUsAwAy (Rejected Rejected Kanye West beat)
13. Turn Up The Mic (Feat. Nas) (DJ Premier Remix)
14. The Key
15. OwNiT
16. The Gang Starr Bus
17. Word Iz Bond