TrackBlasters Entertainment

Sean Price – Imperius Rex [Album Stream]

Posted on August 8, 2017

Here is Sean Price's posthumous album, "Imperius Rex". The 16-track offering comes with features and contributions from the likes of Prodigy, Styles P, Harry Fraud, Method Man, Raekwon, DOOM, Inspectah Deck and more.

Take a listen below and make sure to pick up a copy on iTunes or from Duck Down's many bundle packs.