TrackBlasters Entertainment

Trouble – 16 [EP]

Posted on July 1, 2017

Trouble drops off his new EP, "16". The project comes with 6 new songs with guest features from T.I., Boosie Badazz, Skippa Da Flippa and PeeWee Longway. Production is handled by Bobby Kritical, Cassius Jay, DJ Plug, Dun Deal, Zaytoven and Chopsquad DJ.

Take a listen below and head over to iTunes for a download.

Comments (0) Trackbacks (0)

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

No trackbacks yet.