Blak Madeen – Divine Power Culture [Free LP]

Boston crew Blak Madeen have come together with The DJBooth and Leedz Edutainment to bring listeners their latest street release, Divine Power Culture. The project features 17 original records from Yusuf and Al-J, including reader-approved leaks “Freeze,” “Actual Facts” and “Bismillah.” Joining Blak Madeen on the guest tip throughout Divine Power Culture are Blu, Cormega, Krumb Snatcha, Mazzi, Reef The Lost Cause, Slaine, Stu Cat and Timbo King. Beats come courtesy of Falside, Skin Ced, Teddy Roxpin and more! Download: Blak Madeen – Divine Power Culture Tracklist 01. Divine Power Culture 02. Bismillah f. Krumb Snatcha 03. Freeze 04. The Cause (rmx) f. Cormega 05. Ray of Light 06. Actual Facts f. Slaine 07. The Difference 08. Believe f. Reef the Lost Cause 09. Night Time 10. Let It Be f. Blu 11. Act of Defiance 12. The End Is Near f. Mazzi 13. Drop Gems f. Timbo King 14. Eye To Eye 15. What’s Going On 16. The Untold f. Stu Cat 17. Out of Control

Read more