TrackBlasters Radio: 24.08.16

Da Wednesday Underground Flava – Underground & Old School Tunes Non-Stop Host: DJ P.R. Heatrock after heatrock – you know the motto! Record Of The Day: Offsite & Wontu feat. Safari Al – Muffin Tops Playlist Sey – Seth Cohen Sey – Reduce Me NorCal Nick x Rav.P – Temporary Teck-Zilla & Allen Poe feat. Jung Youth – Retro Scapes **Record Of The Day** Offsite & Wontu feat. Safari Al – Muffin Tops Michael Kiwanuka feat. Nas – Rule The World (I Came from the City) Vietnam feat Sinister Dice – The Streets ScHoolboy Q feat. Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul & Jay Rock – THat Part (Black Hippy Remix) De La Soul feat. Snoop Dogg – Pain **Throwback** Terror Squad feat. Big Pun – Whatcha Gon Do? Terror Squad feat. Fat Joe & Remy Ma – Lean Back Cassidy – Tim Westwood Freestyle (2004) Download here (right click and save as…)

Read more