Reflection Eternal – TrackBlasters Entertainment

TrackBlasters Radio: 04.05.18

Da Fat Friday Afternoon – The Official Soundtrack To Your Weekend!

Read more

TrackBlasters Radio: 24.06.16

Da Fat Friday Afternoon – The Official Soundtrack To Your Weekend Host: DJ P.R. Today, Amerigo Gazaway takes over the TB Radio airwaves with his dope “The Cool Out Corner” mix. Get the grill out, press play and enjoy. Record Of The Day: Back on Monday! Playlist Kool & The Gang – Summer Madness (DJ Butcher Hip Cut) Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince – Summertime (Extended Club Mix) Roy Ayers – Everybody Loves The Sunshine RAMP – Daylight Bizarre Tribe – Bonita Keeps On Passin’ Me By Quincy Jones – Summer In The City Erykah Badu x Pete Rock – Bag Lady (B-BOP & RCKSTDY Blend) Digable Planets – Pacifics Yasiin Gaye – I Want You ‘Til The Summertime Marlena Shaw – California Soul (Diplo x Mad Decent Remix) RJD2 – 2 More Dead Prince – Sex In The Summer Phife – Nutshell Reflection Eternal – The Blast Mary Jane Girls – All Night Long Keni Burke – Risin’ To The Top Marvin Gaye – Sexual Healing (Club Mix) Slum Village – Climax (Girl Sh*t) Steve Miller Band – Fly Like An Eagle (Maker Remix) Yasiin Gaye – Time (To Get It Together) Poldoore – Give Em What They Want Showbiz & AG – Party Groove Public Enemy – Fight The Power Public Enemy x N.W.A. – Express The Noise (Amerigo Remix) Jean Knight – Mr. Big Stuff (DJ A-L Remix) The Isley Brothers – It’s Your Thing Gramatik – I’m Doin’ My Thing Snoopzilla x Dam-Funk – Do

Read more

DJ Soul – Lafayette 8 Year Anniversary [Mixtape]

Earlier this year, the good peoples over at Lafayette asked me to put together a hip hip mix to celebrate the 8 year anniversary of the streetwear brand. With a little help from Bun B, DJ Premier and a few others, the mix features rarities and unreleased music from the over the last few years. Enjoy! – DJ Soul 01. Bun B – Intro 02. Bun B & Raekwon – Never Used To Matter 03. Raekwon – Flawless Crowns 04. Reflection Eternal, Jay Electronica, J Cole & Mos Def – Just Begun 05. Pusha T & Kanye West – Touch It 06. Kanye West – Chain Heavy (prod by Q-Tip) 07. Common – Be (Original Version) Prod by J Dilla 08. DJ Premier – Interlude 09. Joell Ortiz – Sing Like Bilal (prod by DJ Premier) 10. Nas – Last Nigga Alive Part 2 (prod by Salaam Remi) 11. Busta Rhymes & Rah Digga – When We Come (prod by Hi-Tek) 12. Ghostface & MF Doom – Angeles 13. 50 Cent – Smile (I’m Leaving) 14. Rick Ross – Grab Your Ass 15. Juelz Santana – Let’s Cruise 16. Young Chris, Freeway & Beanie Sigel – The Last Two Remix (prod by 9th Wonder) 17. Mobb Deep – Love Yall More (prod by Alchemist) 18. Tyler The Creator – Yonkers 19. Jay Electronica – The Announcement 20. Jadakiss – From Here To There (prod by Alchemist) 21. M.O.P. & Rell – Where I Wanna Be (prod by DJ Premier) 22.

Read more