Leon Bridges Releases Five New Tracks

Just a few days after releasing the powerful video for “River” based on the Baltimore Uprising, Leon Bridges is sharing the deluxe version of his debut album Coming Home. The new and improved version follows the original release last June, and contains an extra five tracks on the end: “There She Goes,” “Daisy Mae,” “Mississippi Kisses,” “Here in My Arms” and “Outta Line.” If you’ve been to a Leon Bridges show in the past, you might recognize them. via OS

Read more