TrackBlasters Radio: 27.09.13

Da Fat Friday Afternoon – The Official Soundtrack To Your Weekend Host: DJ P.R. Happy Friday ya’ll! Record Of The Day: Back on Monday! Playlist **Gianni Lee & Mike Blud present Drake “Nothing Was The Same” The Samples** The Political Intro ( Prod. By Gianni Lee ) Whitney Houston – I Have Nothing (Tuscan Leather) Curtis Mayfield – When Seasons Change (Live) (Tuscan Leather) Bruno Sanfilippo – Ambessence Piano & Drone (Started From The Bottom) Lil Jon and the Eastside Boyz – Who you wit’ (Started From The Bottom) Zodiac – Loss Config (Wu-Tang Forever) Wu-Tang Clan – Itz Yourz (Wu Tang Forver) Notorious B.I.G. – Mo’ Money Mo’ Problems (Worst Behaviour) Trae – Swang (Connect) Ellie Goulding – Don’t Say A Word (Pound Cake) Jimmy Smith – Jimmy Smith Rap (Pound Cake) Wu-Tang Clan – C.R.E.A.M. (Pound Cake) Abbey Lincoln – My Man (All Me) Ice-T – 99 Problems (All Me) Kardinal Offishall – Ol’ Time Kilin’ (All Me) [audio: 27.09.13.mp3] Download here

Read more