Stalley – Peerless [Album Stream]

Ohio emcee Stalley has returned with his new studio album, titled “Peerless”.

The majority of the production on 14-track effort is handled by Stalley myself including “Boiler Room” featuring BSF head honcho Benny The Butcher, “MiddleWest” with Jay Worthy, “Awakened”, “Farming”, “Cocoa Puffs”, “Fine Print”, “These Days” and “Big Mood”. Press play below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *