42 Dugg – 4eva Us Neva Them [Album Stream]

42 Dugg has released his highly anticipated debut studio album, “4eva Us Neva Them”.

The album features a star-studded lineup of collaborators, including Lil Baby, Meek Mill, Sexyy Red, Jeezy, EST Gee, Rylo Rodriguez, and Blac Youngsta. “4eva Us, Neva Them” marks Dugg’s first project of 2024, signaling his official comeback after an extended hiatus from the music industry.

With the new album, Dugg is offering fans a substantial collection of music with 21 tracks. Highlights include “Fresh From The Feds”, “Catch 1”, “Go Again Pt 2”, and “4eva Us Freestyle”, each providing listeners a glimpse into the world of the 29-year-old artist.

Take a listen below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *