G-Eazy – Freak Show [Album Stream]

After almost three years, G-Eazy has returned with his seventh studio album, “Freak Show”.

After more than a year in the making, the Oakland rapper introduces his latest feature-presentation with “Femme Fatale” featuring Coi Leray and Kaliii, alongside “Lady Killers III” and his recent release, “Anxiety”.

The 12-track album also includes songs like “Welcome”, “Showbiz”, “Backseat”, “WTFDIK”, “South Of France”, and “Love You Forever”. French Montana collaborates with G-Eazy on the title track, “Freak Show”, Leon Bridges contributes to “One Day”, and Lancey Foux features in the duet “Say Less”.

Take a listen below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *