LUCKI – Gemini! [Album Stream]

LUCKI is back at it with his brand new studio album, “Gemini!”.

The LP consists of 20 tracks showcasing LUCKI’s distinctive hazy and hypnotic flow, released less than a year “after sx mney dr*gs“, which solidified the underground rapper’s position in mainstream rap. Despite its length, the album is only 50 minutes long and includes singles like “All Love,” “Heavy On My Heart”, and “Courtesy Of”. It features collaborations with artists such as Lil Yachty, Future, Veeze, Rylo Rodriguez, and 42 Dugg, driving the album forward.

Press play below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *