Normani – Dopamine [Album Stream]

Normani has at last unveiled her highly anticipated debut studio album, “Dopamine”.

The album, comprising 13 tracks, includes the singles “1:59” featuring Gunna and the latest fan-favorite, “Candy Paint.” It also features the 2021 collaboration “Wild Side” with Cardi B, which concludes the album.

Other tracks on the project include “Big Boy”, “Still”, “Lights On”, “All Yours”, “Take My Time”, “Insomnia”, “Grip”, “Distance”, “Little Secrets”, and “Tantrums” featuring James Blake.

“Finally stepping into who I’ve been called to be, Normani tells Billboard. “There’s been so much adversity and so many roadblocks just in the process of putting this body of work out, you have no idea. I could actually probably write a book. “Shifting teams… has honestly been one of the greatest blessings.”

Press play below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *