Casey Veggies – Ten Toes Down [EP]

Casey Veggies joins forces with production duo Mike & Keys to create their joint EP titled “Ten Toes Down”.

The Inglewood rapper has released five new tracks in collaboration with various producers, including Money Mike and J-Keys. The project kicks off with the title-track “Ten Toes Down”, featuring MyGuyMars, and continues with “Fear God Not Them,” featuring DJ Khalil, who also appears on “Real Is Back.”

Additionally, “Sunset Marquis Suite” credits producer Jake One, while Dom Kennedy and Jay 305 contribute to the track “Salute.”

“Ten Toes Down” marks Casey Veggies’ latest project following last year’s releases, “Since Ya’ll Forgot” and “Crypto Veggies“.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *