Chris Brown – Breezy [Album Stream]

Chris Brown has just released his new studio album, “Breezy”.

Arriving at 24 tracks, the project boasts a lengthy guest list with features from Lil Wayne, Lil Durk, Fivio Foreign, Bryson Tiller, Ella Mai, EST Gee, Blxst, Jack Harlow, Capella Grey and Tory Lanez.

Stream the LP below and check out the visual for “C.A.B. (Catch A Body)” under that.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.