Ras Kass, Yukmouth, Swifty McVay & Mrk Sx – Long Story Longer [Album Stream]

Ras Kass, Yukmouth, Swifty McVay and Mrk Sx have formed a new supergroup called Long Story Longer.

And today, they have released their self-titled debut album. Guests on the 10-song effort include Obie Trice, Speech, Candy, Kuniva, Guilty Simpson, Marv Won, Miz Korona, Planet Asia, Killah Priest, Bronze Nazareth and Lazarus.

Take a listen below and cop a copy on Bandcamp.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *