Curren$y & Harry Fraud – Bonus Footage [EP]

Curren$y and Harry Fraud are back with a new EP called “Bonus Footage”.

The 5-song offering includes a new song called “Everyday,” “Light Switch” with Gunplay, and updated versions of “Seven Seas,” “1 Luv” (which now features Cordae) and “Riviera Beach” (which pairs Boldy James with the original guest, Conway the Machine).

Press play below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *