Jeezy – The Recession 2 [Album Stream]

Jeezy returns with a sequel to his 2008 album, “The Recession”.

The LP clocks in at 15 tracks and features contributions from Yo Gotti, Demi Lavato, Lil Duval, Ne-Yo, Rick Ross and more.

Take a listen below and be sure to add the project on your preferred streaming service. I’ve also included the visual for “Almighty Black Dollar” down bottom.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.