Jermaine Dupri feat. Various Artists – Change [Audio]

Jermaine Dupri is dreaming of “Change” with his new single of the same name.

The song features Eric Bellinger, Ne-Yo, Johnta Austin, PJ Morton, Common, Gary Clark Jr., Detroit Youth Choir, Wanya Morris, Rotimi, Smokie Norful, Big Rube, Bryan-Michael Cox, Anthony Hamilton,Keedron Bryant, Jac Ross and Kirk Franklin. All proceeds for the track will benefit Social Change Fund.

Press play below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *