TrackBlasters Radio: 05.10.20

Da More Fire Monday – The Best Joints To Kick Off Your Week!

Host: DJ P.R.

Today’s show includes loads of new music from the likes of Maeta, Eric Bellinger, Jorja Smith, Seba Kaapstad, Casey Veggies, ASAP Ferg, Rockie Fresh, Bryson Tiller, Larry June, Westside Gunn, Armani Ceasar and Sa-Roc. Press play or hit that download button and enjoy.

Record Of The Day: Westside Gunn feat. Slick Rick & Busta Rhymes – Ocean Prime


Maeta feat. Buddy – Teen Scene
Eric Bellinger – Isolation
Jorja Smith feat. Popcaan – Come Over
Seba Kaapstad feat. Quelle Chris – Our People
Casey Veggies – Moonwalkin
ASAP Ferg feat. Monica – Big ASAP
Rockie Fresh feat. Wale & Arin Ray – Hold On
Bryson Tiller – Always Forever
Larry June – Organic Mircales
Curren$y & Harry Fraud feat. Larry June – Vintage Haze

Record Of The Day
Westside Gunn feat. Slick Rick & Busta Rhymes – Ocean Prime

Armani Ceasar – Palm Angels
Sa-Roc feat. Black Thought – The Black Renaissance

DJ MK – Foundation, Vol. 1 (Pt. 3)

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *