TrackBlasters Radio: 07.09.20

Da More Fire Monday – The Best Joints To Kick Off Your Week!

Host: DJ P.R.

Today’s show includes brand new songs from The LOX, Grafh, GQ, Namir Blade, Joyner Lucas, SZA, Big Sean and many more. Press play or hit the download button and enjoy.

Record Of The Day: Joyner Lucas feat. Ashanti – Fall Slowly


Nas feat. Fivio Foreign ASAP Ferg – Spicy
Pharrell feat. Jay-Z – Entrepreneur
Black Thought feat. Pusha T, Swizz Beatz & Killer Mike – Good Morning
Public Enemy feat. Nas, Rapsody, Black Thought, Jahi, YG & Questlove – Fight The Power (2020 Remix)
The LOX – Come Back
Grafh feat. Jim Jones – Customer
Grafh feat. Ray Emmanuel, Mysonne & Sly Pyper – Killing Kings
GQ – Big Lutha
Namir Blade – Stay
Namir Blade – The Head

Record Of The Day
Joyner Lucas feat. Ashanti – Fall Slowly

SZA feat. Ty Dolla $ign – Hit Different
Big Sean feat. Ty Dolla $ig & Jhene Aiko – Body Language
Big Sean feat. Anderson .Paak, Earlly Mac & Wale – Guard Your Heart
Billie Eilish – Bitches Broken Hearts
Billie Eilish – My Future
Brasstracks feat. Masego & Common – Golden Ticket

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *