TrackBlasters Radio: 14.08.20

Da Fat Friday Afternoon – The Official Soundtrack To Your Weekend!

Host: DJ P.R.

Today’s show includes loads of new tunes from the likes of Drake, Anderson .Paak, EarthGang, Big K.R.I.T., Saigon, Nas, Boldy James, Kev Brown, Lute, Dave East and many more. Press play or hit that download button and enjoy. Happy Friday, ya’ll!

Record Of The Day: Nas feat. Hit-Boy – Ultra Black


Drake feat. Lil Durk – Laugh Now Cry Later
Anderson .Paak feat. Rick Ross – Cut Em In
EarthGang – Power Up
Big K.R.I.T. – KickOff
Saigon – Bullets-19
Method Man – Boom (Pll Anthem)
Fredro Starr & Jonny Vulgar – Rappers And Ballers

Record Of The Day
Nas feat. Hit-Boy – Ultra Black

Half-A-Mil feat. Nas – City On Lock
Boldy James feat. Elcamino – Cartier
Boldy James feat. Westside Gunn, Keisha Plum & Tiona Deniece – Roxycontin
Kev Brown – Writing In The Air
Kev Brown – Cheers
Lute feat. Blakk Soul – Get It And Go
Shabaam Sahdeeq & Nick Wiz – Thunderin’
Curren$y & Harry Fraud feat. Rick Ross – Mugello Red
Joey Bada$$ feat. Pusha T – No Explanation
Joey Bada$$ – The Light
Dave East feat. Mary J. Blige – Know How I Feel
Blu & Exile feat. Jacinto Rhines – The Feeling

Download here (right click and save as…)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *